Morgan State University Choir Concert Schedule
2018-2019 Academic Year

Fall 2018


Saturday, September 15, 2018, 4PM Concert for South Jersey Alumni, First Nazarene Church. 1500 South 8th St. Camden, NJ 08104.

Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:30 PM - Concert for Danville Concert Association George Washington High School, Danville, VA 701 Broad Street, Danville VA 24541

Sunday, September 30, 2018. 3:30 PM - Concert for Community Concerts at Second - Second Presbyterian Church. 4200 St. Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21218

Friday, October 26, 7:30 PM Performance of Bernstein Mass with Marin Alsop at New Psalmist Church 6020 Marian Drive Baltimore, MD 21215 Peabody Symphony Chorus and Morgan State Univeristy Choir

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Concert at New Shiloh Baptist Church 2100 North Monroe Street, Baltimore, MD 21217

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 3PM - Concert at First Baptist Church of Guilford - 7504 Oakland Mills, MD 21046.

Sunday, December 9, 2018 4PM - Annual Christmas Concert - Gilliam Concert Hall - Morgan State University

Friday, December 21, 2018 8PM Cece Winans and Morgan State University Choir in Christmas Concert at Meyerhoff Symphony Hall with the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Link to Buy Tickets

Spring 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 7PM at the Gettysburg College Chapel

Sunday, March 3, 2019 4PM - Concert at Epworth United Methodist Church 3317 Saint Lukes Lane Woodlawn, MD 21207

March 28-30, 2019 - Premiere with the Philadelphia Orchestra 300 South Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA. 19102

Healing Tones. - A Hymn for the City of Brotherly Love

April 11-14, 2019 George Gershwin Porgy and Bess performances with the Baltimore Symphony orchestra

April 28, 2019 4PM - Concert with the Phildadelphia Alumni association

May 5, 2019 4PM. - Annual Spring Concert. Gilliam Concert Hall - Morgan State University