Morgan State University Choir Concert Schedule
2022-2023 Academic Year

Fall 2022

Saturday, September 8, 2022 - 11AM Morgan choir sings 2022 Matriculation Convocation!

Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 4PM - Concert at Calvary Baptist Church 3900 Garrison Blvd. Baltimore, MD 21215

September 22-26, 2022 - Choir performs at Monterey Jazz Festival

Sunday, October 2, 2022 4PM - Concert at Prince George's Community College

Sunday, October 9, 2022 11AM - Choir sings at Alumni Memorial Service in the Morgan Student Center Theatre

Sunday, October 9, 2022 8:20 PM - Choir sings anthem for Ravens Sunday night game against the Cincinnati Bengals

Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00 PM - Performance with Baltimore Symphony Orchestra - performing Soundtrack of the movie
Get Out!

Thursday, December 1, 2022 6PM - Morgan choir performs in for the Christmas lighting of the Washington monument on Mt. Vernon Place in Baltimore, MD.

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 7PM - Morgan choir performs for Christmas with Choral Arts at the Baltimore Basilica.

Sunday, December 11, 2022 4PM - Morgan State Annual Christmas Concert Gilliam Concert Hall at Murphy Fine Arts Center at Morgan State University


Spring 2023


Tuesday, January 17, 2023 MLK 4PM Tribute Concert on the campus of Purdue University

Saturday, January 21, 2023 MLK 4PM Tribute Concert on the campus of Penn State University

March 13-19, 2023 - All TEXAS Spring Break Tour!

April 28-30, 2023 - Gospel Festival performances with the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

May 7, 2023 4PM - Spring Choir Concert at Murphy Fine Arts Center